Elenco generale terapeuti dei Centri Mara Selvini

Alagna Beatrice

cell. 347 1403146 - Lombardia
via Federico Ozanam, 6 20129 Milano - Lombardia
347 1403146
beatrice.alagna@fastwebnet.it

https://www.nuovapsicologiamilano.com/chi-siamo

Altamura Chiara

Piazza Insubria, 12 Milano (MM Lodi) - Lombardia
Via Palestrina 6, Milano (MM Loreto) - Lombardia

Bellinzas Antonio Maria

Via Golf 46 Caslano (Svizzera – TI) - Svizzera
+41 766939963
abellinzas.mentina@bluewin.ch

Bonsignore Vincenza

Viale Vittorio Veneto, 12 Milano - Lombardia
333-7164065
vincenza.bonsignore@yahoo.it

Covini Paola

Viale Vittorio Veneto, 12 Milano - Lombardia
3356803347
paola.covini@fastwebnet.it

http://www.scuolamaraselvini.it/it/covini-76

Ghezzi Dante

Viale Vittorio Veneto, 12 Milano - Lombardia
3409630168
danteghezzi64@gmail.com

http://www.scuolamaraselvini.it/it/ghezzi-75

Ghilardi Francesca

Via F.lli Bronzetti 28, 24124 Bergamo - Lombardia
3495618856
ghilardi.francesca@gmail.com

www.psicoterapiabg.it

Gianotti Arianna

Via Palestrina, 6 Milano (MM Loreto) - Lombardia
Piazza Insubria 12, Milano (MM Lodi) - Lombardia

Invernizzi Gloria Teresa

C.so G. Matteotti n. 14 Lecco - Lombardia
Via Roccolo n. 29, Ballabio (LC) - Lombardia
340 6730374
gloriateresainvernizzi@gmail.com

http://www.psicocitta.it/psicologi-psicoterapeuti/5957-dottssa-gloria-teresa-invernizzi.php

Legnani Valentina

Via Giulio Romano, 31 Milano (MM Porta Romana) - Lombardia

Michielon Erika

Piazza 5 giornate 26, Arese - Lombardia
339 8313207

Sidoti Renato Mario

Viale Vittorio Veneto, 12 Milano - Lombardia
339 4120714
renato.sidoti@gmail.com

http://www.scuolamaraselvini.it/it/sidoti-539

Sigismondi Simona

Vicolo Confalonieri, 4 – Palazzo Pollini 6850 Mendrisio (Canton Ticino / Svizzera) - Svizzera
0041 91 646 04 14
simona.sigismondi@coppiafamiglia.ch

https://www.coppiafamiglia.ch

Tusa Antonella

Via Podgora 3, Vimercate - Lombardia
338 3048165