Elenco generale terapeuti dei Centri Mara Selvini

Alquati Giuliana

via Virgilio Marone 14 - Rivarolo Mantovano (MN) - lombardia
339 8914995
giulianaalquati@virgilio.it

Amadori Sara

Viale Vallecamonica 4 - 25055 Pisogne (Bs) - lombardia
338 5388908
saraamadori@yahoo.it

Baraldi Clementina

via Lattanzio 56 - 20137 Milano (MM Lodi) c/o Studio “L’intreccio” - lombardia
349 8307647
cleba66@hotmail.com

Barreca Simona

via Giulio Bechi 7 - 20126 Milano (MM1 Gorla) - lombardia
329 2279003
s.barreca@sinergiamilano.it

www.sinergiamilano.it

Benvenuto Laura

via Crema 1 - 24055 Cologno al Serio (BG) - lombardia
340 2789863
laura.benvenuto@centrotf.it

Bertola Francesca

via Marsala 21 - 20900 Monza - lombardia
347 2577006
fbertola75@gmail.com

Borchia Arianna

via Agostino da Lodi 9 - 26900 Lodi (LO) - lombardia
328 2170048
ariannaborchia@gmail.com

Bozzi Gabriella

via Brioschi 61 - 20141 Milano - lombardia
339 4287025
gabriella.bozzi@virgilio.it

Caneva Barbara

via L. Goia, 66 - 27036 Mortara (PV) - lombardia
349 55 89 499
barbara.caneva@gmail.com

Castellano Debora

via A. Labriola 19, Imola via Anconetano 1, Faenza - emilia-romagna
349 6255102
debocas@libero.it

www.alberodellapsiche.com

Castelli Barbara

via don Carlo Botta, 11 - Bergamo | piazza Martiri della Libertà, 14 - Arcore (MB) | piazza Garibaldi, 13 - Lesmo (MB) - lombardia
339 3772393
b.castelli@centropsicologiabergamo.it

www.centropsicologiabergamo.it

Catania Raffaella

via Caterina Carbone 14 - 98043 Rometta Marea (Me) - sicilia
340 7682701
ritrattoinseppia@hotmail.it

Cattaneo della Volta Simonetta

via Caradosso 15 - 20121 Milano (MM Cadorna) - lombardia
347 94 74 625
simocdv@libero.it

Cavallini Germana

via Valassina, 62/A - Seregno (MB) / via s. salvatore 70 - Selargius (Ca) - lombardia
333 3005212
germana.cavallini@gmail.com

Colombo Chiara

via XX Settembre 3, 20821 Meda (MB) - lombardia
340 83 24 252
chiara.colombo@hotmail.it

Conti Alessia

via Crema 1 - 24055 Cologno al Serio (BG) - lombardia
340 63 32 828
alessia.conti@centrotf.it

www.centrotf.it

Contiero Viviana

via Fausto Gamba 28 - Brescia c/o Studio Neshamà - lombardia
339 3696849
beppeouioui@alice.it

Crespi Monica

Via S. Veniero 47 – 20148 Milano (MM Lotto) - lombardia
349 4303676
monicacrespi@alice.it

Croci Francesca

Meda (MB): via XX Settembre, 3 Desio (MB): via Giuseppe Garibaldi 22 - lombardia
349 76 58 12
crocifrancesca@libero.it

Croera Paola

Viale Vallecamonica 4 - 25055 Pisogne (Bs) - lombardia
327 3098069
croerapaola@gmail.com

Cuzzola Melania

Via Brioschi 61 - 20141 Milano - lombardia
333 2316605
melania.cuzzola@libero.it

de Simone Anna Carla

via Boccaccio 22 - 20123 Milano (MM Cadorna) - lombardia
388 3882 226
annacarla.desimone@gmail.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/anna-carla-de-simone-b65758b

De Vecchi Francesca

via Casalino 13 - 24121 Bergamo - lombardia
333 5482696
devecchi_francesca@yahoo.it

Deleidi Daniela

Viale Vallecamonica 4 - 25055 Pisogne (Bs) - lombardia
349 3917470
daniela.deleidi@libero.it

Garatti Luisa

Viale Vallecamonica 4 - 25055 Pisogne (Bs - lombardia
329 5868148
luisagaratti@libero.it

Gigliotti Michela

via Giulio Bechi 7 - 20126 Milano (MM1 Gorla) - lombardia
334 7756496
m.gigliotti@sinergiamilano.it

www.sinergiamilano.it

Giorgetti Federica

Arluno: Via San Carlo n. 11-13 20010 Arese: Piazza 5 Giornate n. 26 - lombardia
338 9223135
federica_giorgetti@hotmail.com

www.federicagiorgetti.it

Grossi Marialuisa

Via Lattanzio 56 - 20137 Milano (MM Lodi) c/o Studio “L’intreccio” - lombardia
338 8474127
mareligio@alice.it

Lamberti Rosalba

Via S. Veniero 47 – 20148 Milano (MM Lotto) - lombardia
347 0948150
rosalba.lamberti@yahoo.com

Leoni Sara

Rho: Via Castelli Fiorenza, 30 – 20017 - lombardia
333 9738899
leonisara71@alice.it

Limonta Francesca

Riceve a: Bergamo, via Don Carlo Botta, 11 Lesmo, piazza Garibaldi 13 (MB) - lombardia
3491359177
f.limonta@centropsicologiabergamo.it

www.centropsicologiabergamo.it

Loda Francesca

via XXVI Aprile 3 / via San. Sebastiano 4 25032 Chiari (Bs) - lombardia
327 3722304
francescaloda.adamah@gmail.com

Madonini Laura

via Agostino da Lodi 9 - 26900 Lodi (LO) - lombardia
389 7827422
laura.madonini@tiscali.it

Mafezzoni Daniela

Via XXVI Aprile 3 / Via S. Sebastiano 4 - 25032 Chiari (BS) - lombardia
030 7009701
danielamafezzoni@virgilio.it

www.adamah.it

Maggioni Marta

via Clerici 50 - 22036 Erba (CO) - lombardia

Maltempi Lorena

Via Santa Maria 5 - 20832 Desio c/o Studio In c@n-tatto - lombardia
3470679433
info@studioincontatto.it

www.studioincontatto.it

Mangiacapra Pamela

Via Cantù, 4 - 23898 Imbersago (LC) - lombardia
348 0192848
pamelamangiacapra@tiscali.it

Mariani Roberta

Via Valassina 62/A - Seregno (MB) c/o Studio conTEsto - lombardia
389 9131266

Marrazzo Patrizia

Studio personale: Via Mario Bettinzoli, 6 Brescia Centro: Via Cesare Noventa, 14 S.eufemia, Brescia. -
339 2633009
pmarrazzo17gmail.com

Martinelli Stefania

Viale Vallecamonica 4 - 25055 Pisogne (Bs) - lombardia
346 6936401
stefania.martinelli83@gmail.com

Masserdotti Miriam

Via XXVI Aprile 3 / Via S. Sebastiano 4 - 25032 Chiari (BS) - lombardia
030 7009701
adamah7@gmail.com

www.adamah.it

Medici Marika

via XXVI Aprile 3 | via San Sebastiano 4 - 25032 Chiari (BS) - lombardia
348 2849513
marika.medici@email.it

Mendogni Paola

Via Castone di Rezzonico 16, Parma - emilia-romagna
328 9159611
paolamendogni@alice.it

Mezzopera Gaia

Studio Amaltea, piazza Gramsci 31, Cinisello Balsamo. - lombardia
348 3453250
gaia.mezzopera@gmail.com

www.psicologocinisello.it

Minardi Serena

via Anconetano 1 , 48018 Faenza Via Indipendenza 56, 40121 Bologna - emilia-romagna
335 5736420
serenaminardi@gmail.com

www.psicologofaenzaebologna.it

Miniati Silvia

Via F. Petrarca, 15 - 43100 Parma - zona Centro/Duomo, bus n 3,4,5,8. - emilia-romagna
339 3676397
silviaminni@yahoo.it

www.studiopsicoterapiaminiati.com

Morandini Marzia

Viale Vallecamonica 4 - 25055 Pisogne (Bs) - lombardia
348 7402436
marzia.morandini@yahoo.it

Morosini Paola

via Agostino da Lodi 9 - 26900 Lodi (LO) - lombardia

Nana Federica

via Bezzecca 10 - Brescia - lombardia
3479353954

Olivieri Antonella

Via San Salvatore 70 - Selargius (Ca) - sardegna
349 4976510
antonell.olivieri@tiscali.it

Panzini Monica

via Clerici 50 - 22036 Erba (CO) - lombardia

Pedroni Cristina Sonia

Via S. Veniero 47 – 20148 Milano (MM Lotto) - lombardia
349 7848974
cristinasonia.pedroni@gmail.com

Poletti Oriana

Piazza Giulio Prinetti 26/b - 23807 Merate (LC) - lombardia
327 8139734
orianapoletti@libero.it

Priscoglio Nunziatina

Via C. Carbone 14 - Rometta marea (ME) - sicilia
339 1845831
nancy.priscoglio@katamail.com

Rainoldi Chiara

Via Piave 5A - 24020 Gorle (Bg) - lombardia
348 7723343
c.rainoldi@inwind.it

Rampinelli Paola

Via Casalino 13 - 24121 Bergamo - lombardia
349 4755756
paola_rampinelli@yahoo.it

Riva Maddalena

Centro di Psicoterapia e Mediazione della Famiglia via Magnodeno 10, 23900 Lecco - lombardia
338 8593987
maddalenariva@yahoo.it

www.psicoterapialecco.it

Rognoni Marisa

Arcore, Piazza Martiri della libertà 14 (MB) - lombardia
349 8202766
marinarognoni.psic@gmail.com

Saraceno Chiara

Via Ticino 4 - 20081 Abbiategrasso (MI) Via San Carlo 11/13 - 20010 Arluno (MI) - lombardia
331 7110155
studio.contatto@gmail.com

www.chiarasaraceno.com

Sarzi Amadè Anna

via Virgilio Marone, 14 Rivarolo Mantovano (MN) - lombardia
349 34 34 596
annas@digicolor.net

Selvini Matteo

Vittorio Veneto 12 - 20124 Milano (5°piano) - Tel 0229524089 - lombardia

info@centrimaraselvini.it

www.scuolamaraselvini.it

Senatore Azzurra

Via Lattanzio 56 - 20137 Milano (MM Lodi) c/o Studio “L’intreccio” - lombardia
340 6330577
azzurra.senatore@gmail.com

Smocovich Eleonora

Via Bezzecca 10 - Brescia - lombardia
339 5650002

Sorrentino Anna Maria

Vittorio Veneto 12 - 20124 Milano (5°piano) - Tel 0229524089 - lombardia

info@centrimaraselvini.it

www.scuolamaraselvini.it

Spera Daniela

Via Cesare Noventa n. 14 - Brescia - lombardia
338 2611017
danispe@tin.it

Spoldi Giulia

via Agostino da Lodi 9 - 26900 Lodi (LO) - lombardia
349 7444634
spoldi.giulia@gmail.com

Telesca Claudia

- lombardia
338 2682117
claudiatel65@gmail.com

Tenconi Chiara

Via Castelli Fiorenza, 30 – 20017 Rho (mi) - lombardia
333 9738899
chiara.tenconi@virgilio.it

Veronelli Barbara

Via L. Clerici 50 - 22036 - Erba (CO) - lombardia
347 5269261
barbaraveronelli@hotmail.com

www.barbaraveronelli.com

Villa Stefania

Via Valassina 62/A - Seregno - lombardia
389 9131266
info@studiocontesto.it

www.studiocontesto.it

Vitrano Enza

via Fausto Gamba 28 - Brescia c/o Studio Neshamà - lombardia
335 5850008
enza2000@yahoo.it

Volpe Stefania

via Brioschi 61 - 20141 Milano - lombardia
347 6108143
volpe_stefania@yahoo.it

Zanola Emanuela

via Bezzecca 10 - Brescia - lombardia
339 2944057